LANE COVE PLAZA – 3rd Sunday of the month from 9am to 3pm

Lane Cove Plaza in the centre of the town comes alive with an array of unusual, unique hand crafted products you won’t find anywhere else. Artworks, jewellery, homewares, homemade jams and puddings and crafts are on display and there is always a buzz to see what’s new this month. The market also attracts the best musical buskers in Sydney including TV talent show winners and finalists who create an infectious vibe that makes the market goers bust their best moves in the street!

Make sure you come along, browse the market, meet your friends and the hang in ‘The Plaza’ on the 3rd Sunday of the month 9am to 3pm.

Market Dates:

  • CLOSED JANUARY
  • Sunday 18th February
  • Sunday 18th March
  • Sunday 15th April
  • Sunday 20th May
  • Sunday 17th June
  • Sunday 15th July
  • Sunday 19th August
  • Sunday 16th September
  • Sunday 21st October
  • Sunday 18th November
  • Sunday 16th December

Pricing

Stall rates (All stalls) $90 per day.

Size: 2.4m Gazebo preferred.

Apply for a stall here.

View our Terms & Conditions and FAQ’s for more information on having a stall